Mitglieder

Team Name E-Mail
Teamkoordinator Florian Kischel florian.kischel@studierende.uni-flensburg.de / finanzen.unistarter@uni-flensburg.de
Teamkoordinator/
PR
Vanessa Frischke vanessa.frischke@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Teamkoordinator/
Einführungsveranstaltung
Lisa Hadler lisa.hadler@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Teamkoordinator/
Party
Katharina Küpker katharina.kuepker@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Teamkoordinator/
Kultur
Lawa Faraj lawa.faraj@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Teamkoordinator/
Heft
Freya Hansen freya.hansen@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Teamkoordinator/
PubCrawl
Joelina Bethke joelina.behnke@studierend.uni-flensburg.de
PR Helke Mareike Mull helke-mareike.mull@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Party Katharina Lassning katharina.lassnig@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Party Mara Becker mara.becker@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Party Jannis von Rönn jannis.roenn@studiernede.uni-flensburg.de
Party Max Pritzel max.pritzel@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Party Bea Schildknecht bea.schildknecht@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Party Miriam Nielsen miriam.nielsen@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Party Nadine Schleicher nadine.schleicher@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Einführungsveranstaltung Jana Ollik jana.ollik@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Einführungsveranstaltung Ann-Christin Vietje ann-christin.vietje@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Einführungsveranstaltung Miriam Bohlander miriam.bohlander@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Einführungsveranstaltung Mira Thiesen mira.thiesen@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Kultur Jan Eichwald jan.eichwald@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Kultur Denise Melzer denise.melzer@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Kultur Elaine – Johanna Bock elaine-johanna.bock@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Kultur Katja Claussen katja.claussen@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Kultur Johanna Bielfeld johanna.bielfeld@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Kultur Laura Hellmann laura.hellmann@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Kultur Svea Hennig Svea.hennig@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
Kultur Lynn Tegelhütter lynn.tegelhütter@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
PubCrawl Sarah Schröder sarah2.schroeder@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
PubCrawl Melanie Juchum melanie.juchum@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
PubCrawl Lara-Marie Landwehr lara-marie.landwehr@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
PubCrawl Lena Schlage lena.schlage@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
PubCrawl Anna Berning anna.berning@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
PubCrawl Tabea Warth tabea.warth@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
PubCrawl Henning Evers henning.evers@studierende.uni-flensburg.de
PubCrawl Jannika Philipp jannika.philipp@studierende.uni-flensburg.de